My Personal Page
Make your own free website on
  sabotagea's profile

  about me

My name is Andy. My birthday is March 27 and my favorite number is 27. My favorite color is definitely aqua.I'm somewhat short, 4'11. I take soccer, lacrosse, wrestling and karate. I go to Deer Path Junior High in 6th grade. It's a pretty good school; we get new people practically every week. I love talking online, and when Iím not I'm probably taking a sport, or up doing homework. My AOL IM screenname is sabotagea2 (which I don't use because all my friends are on my other name) and andyman327. I like video games. My definite favorite role-playing game would be Chrono Trigger. My favorite school subject would be math. Don't forget to visit my gamesection, My Screennames page, My Downloadables page, and my miscellaneous page!

Sign My Guestbook
Guestbook by GuestWorld
View My Guestbook

Leave me a message! (only I can view)

  your picture here


My family is kind of normal. I have a mom. I have a dad. I have 1 brother, age 24. 2 sisters, age 23 & 20. And I have a dog, 3. My siblings get to live in Florida, or an apartment, and Iím stuck alone.


I have some cool friends. None of them really have web pages though. Some that are online (aol or aim) are: alroy2000, La Animal, JessHelen, JessiJo H, tam3245, TootzTTMON and OldNvy8402. My cousins are PickiBi and Spacegal6. My screenname is andyman327 (usually) and my new one, sabotagea2.


I take lacrosse, wrestling, soccer, and karate. I like to do weird stuff, like blowing up things, taking things apart, throwing things out windows, etc. I like to talk to people online. watch TV. play video games, play around with the Internet, (legally) play around with my dog, jimi. And check my email @ I like to do a lot more stuff.